Easy Peasey, Lemon Squeezey……

Easy when you know how!! I’ve just edited my first post with photos!! Yey!!! I’m trying to work out too how to find free content photos/images on the net. I really believe in copyright so would like to post things on my blog which are mine or mine to use openly from the internet.

A grand step forward for this little black duck!! It’s really so easy I don’t know what I was worried about.The unknown always seems fearful – until you get to know it and then its rarely as bad as you thought it was!!

Here’s to more photos being posted!!

Hasta pronto…….

Leave a Reply

