Flaming Dawn!!

I’m sitting here writing today’s post as the sun rises.

Dawn with mist in the valley!!

Dawn with mist in the valley!!

I have my Happy Flame candle burning adding to the perfection of the moment too. My “sunshine” before the dawn.

My "Happy Flame" candle. 100% beeswax. Olfactory bliss!!

My “Happy Flame” candle. 100% beeswax. Olfactory bliss!!

But on with the post!! I felt like sharing this lovely time with you. I love dawn – best part of the day.

Have a sunshiny day!!! Or flamey kind of day!! Or a GOing kind of day!! Just HAVE your perfect day – as you make it!!

Besos – kisses ………

Hasta pronto………

Leave a Reply

